Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming River City Sound Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, May 25 20226:45pmInstallation Event
Wed, Jun 1 20226:45pmRehearsal
Wed, Jun 8 20226:45pmRehearsal
Wed, Jun 15 20226:45pmRehearsal
Wed, Jun 22 20226:45pmRehearsal
Wed, Jun 29 20226:45pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 6 20226:45pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 13 20226:45pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 20 20226:45pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 27 20226:45pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 12 2022
to Sat, Sep 17 2022
 International Contest Phoenix